DIY Natural Tanning Spray

I’ve also gotten into making my own cosmetics and this is when I thought… there must be a way to make a lotion that will give me the same glow. I read the ingredients on countless self-tanning lotions and the key ingredient in all of them is coffee.Coffee does have many benefits. Just like salt, it is not the best thing to consume it a lot (which I do and when I have too much, I notice a total roller-coaster range of emotions). This being said, coffee can help wake up your skin, tighten it and it leave a lasting glow.I tried many things and I came up with a coffee tanning spray that I spray on my skin after my showers. It leaves a soft glow and it makes my skin soft when I need that extra bit of help. Here is the recipe to my homemade coffee tanning spray.

More Here: DIY Natural Tanning Spray | One Green Planet

Leave a Reply

