DIY Shampoo and Conditioner for Damaged Scalp

 

I’ve been working on a few hair experiements – this is what I was up to: making my own natural shampoo and conditioner. Lately my scalp has been breaking out from any store shampoo I tried, and trust me I’ve tried them all (gentle, clarifying, SLS free, chemical free, all natural) – I could open up my own drug store with the number of shampoo bottles I have under my sink.I have decided to try making my own and after researching the internet I ended up trying this baking soda recipe. I’ve been washing with it for a week and my scalp is slowly recovering (so far so good).

More Here: DIY Shampoo and Conditioner for Damaged Scalp | One Green Planet

Leave a Reply

