All Natural DIY Bug Spray

Summer is in full force and that means bugs are everywhere. I am sure we are all annoyed and inconvenienced by bugs to a certain extent, but my poor, sweet children get attacked by mosquitos like I have never seen. In the mosquitos’ defense, I totally understand why they love both of them. But I digress… The worst part about bug season for us is that my daughter, Avery, suffers from Skeeter Syndrome (yes, it’s a real thing, you can Google it), which makes mosquito bites more than annoying for her. They are actually quite painful and take forever to go away.

Read More Here :

All Natural DIY Bug Spray | One Green Planet.

Leave a Reply

