DIY Bentonite Clay Mask + 7 Dynamic Uses

Hey, guys! Everyone knows I love a good DIY beauty recipe so today I decided to share one of my favorites that I use on a weekly basis with all of you. I have very sensitive skin so this DIY Bentonite clay mask was the perfect addition to my weekly skincare regiment. This clay mask consist of two simple ingredients; Indian Healing Clay and Aloe Vera Juice. Some people use Apple Cider Vinegar, but I found that my skin likes the Aloe Vera better. I also like to add oils like jojoba oil and almond oil to help with additional moisturizing properties.

I’m going to share how to make this healing mask with all of you but before I do, let’s talk benefits and uses!

More here :

DIY Bentonite Clay Mask + 7 Dynamic Uses | One Green Planet.

Leave a Reply

