5 Reasons to Stay Near the Ocean for Your Health

For anyone who has spent time by the sea, you already know that it does something to your body, mind and soul. Some of us are even more connected and we thrive in life the closer we are to the sea’s edge. There are health benefits to being near the ocean that are often unexplainable, it’s the magic of the sea. The sand, the surf and the sun keep us outdoors which is always good for the heart and soul. As I write this, I’m sitting on the balcony of my beach bungalow in the tropics. I go to sleep and wake up to the sounds of waves crashing as the sun rises above the water. My skin is soft, my mind is at peace and I am more productive. It seems that only the ocean gives me this new found energy and passion for living.

Read More Here :

5 Reasons to Stay Near the Ocean for Your Health.

One thought on “5 Reasons to Stay Near the Ocean for Your Health

Leave a Reply

