Your Diet Doesn’t Matter If You Don’t Consider These 5 Things

I believe in building bridges and finding common ground rather than building walls between groups. This is true of the multitude of nutritional advice that people read and hear from a variety of sources.

I don’t claim to know the best diet for my genetic makeup, as that’s an area of science just developing. I do know that during the decades I’ve eaten a plant-based diet, my health and energy have been optimal, my carbon footprint has been small, and I’ve harmed few or no animals to supply my calories.

I find it hard, however, to remain silent when one diet plan after another is highlighted by experts and the media with absolutely no mention or disclosure that serious concerns and disclaimers should accompany these recommendations. Here’s my list of the elements of an honest conversation about any dietary plan being promoted but are often omitted.

Read More Here :

Your Diet Doesn’t Matter If You Don’t Consider These 5 Things.

Leave a Reply

